Contact

Contact

The Orchestra is managed by a Committee of Honorary Officers and up to three other orchestral members. The Conductor and Leaders are ex-officio members. The Committee is appointed each year at the Annual General Meeting (generally in March) and meets about every two months

Chairman: chair@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Secretary: secretary@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Publicity: publicity@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

CSO Patrons: patrons@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Strings: strings@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Wind: wind@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Webmaster: webmaster@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Next concert

Russian Magic,
4 November, 7.30, Pittville Pump Room

Contact us

If you'd like to know more about us, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Become a Patron

If you'd like to become a Patron, please complete and return the application form.

YCC
2018

Young Composers’ Competition 2018

Details