Contact

Contact

The Orchestra is managed by a Committee of Honorary Officers and up to three other orchestral members. The Conductor and Leaders are ex-officio members. The Committee is appointed each year at the Annual General Meeting (generally in March) and meets about every two months

Chairman: chair@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Secretary: secretary@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Publicity: publicity@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

CSO Patrons: patrons@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Strings: strings@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Wind: wind@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Webmaster: webmaster@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Last Night of the CSO Proms – Hands across the Pond, 1 July, 7.30, Cheltenham Town Hall

Contact us

If you'd like to know more about us please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Become a Patron of the orchestra

Patrons are a vital source of support to the orchestra, which is run as a registered charity.

If you are interested in becoming a Patron, please complete and return the application form.

German Tour 2015

In 2015 the orchestra visited Cheltenham's twin town, Göttingen, as well as Dransfeld and Mönchengladbach.

Click here to read about the tour.