Contact

Contact

The Orchestra is managed by a Committee of Honorary Officers and up to three other orchestral members. The Conductor and Leaders are ex-officio members. The Committee is appointed each year at the Annual General Meeting (generally in March) and meets about every two months

Chairman: chair@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Secretary: secretary@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Publicity: publicity@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

CSO Patrons: patrons@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Strings: strings@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Wind: wind@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Webmaster: webmaster@cheltenhamsymphonyorchestra.info

Next concert

18 May
Pittville Pump Room
Holst, Elgar, Delius

CSO News

Subscribe to CSO News Be the first to know all the details

Become a Patron

If you'd like to become a Patron, please contact the Patrons Secretary

2023-24 Season

Full details

Browse and book
2023-24 Season